Owners Strike ; Petrol pumps to stay shut till 1 pm

Following a seven-hour-strike called by  All Kerala Federation of Petroleum Traders, petrol pumps across the state will remain shut between 6 am and 1 pm today.

The protest is against govt inaction in a spate of attacks against fuel stations and its employee in recent times.

Kannur has been exempted from the strike.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *